Sitting practice in three timezones hosted by:
Brian Butsudo Turner (US - MT)
Anita Shoshin Floris (Netherlands - CET)
Alex Tokujo Streubel (Colombia - COT)

Some Virtual Zendos offer more than one sitting period in a session. You may sit just one period, or more, as your schedule permits.

In 2019, the Virtual Zendo is included as a member-benefit at these Two Arrows Zen membership levels:

  • Dharma Practitioner ($50/month or $600/year)

  • Dharma Sustainer ($75/month or $900/year)

  • Bodhisattva Circle ($125/month or $1500/year)


All others, please use the links below.

Register for Two Arrows Zen Virtual Zendo:

  • Two Arrows Zen Supporting Members: $12.50/month

  • Non-Members: $15.00/month


Two Arrows Zen members who are full-time students or recent graduates, or young practitioners under 30 may request a waiver of fees. Please email Julia, to inquire.

Time Zone Conversions

Butsudo 7:00 - 8:15 am MT. 2 periods, 75 minutes
Vancouver, Canada    Mon - Fri, at 6:00 am PST     
Boulder, USA         Mon - Fri, at 7:00 am MST     
Austin, USA          Mon - Fri, at 8:00 am CST     
New York, USA        Mon - Fri, at 9:00 am EST     
Halifax, Canada      Mon - Fri, at 10:00 am AST
Dublin, Ireland         Mon - Fri, at 2:00 pm GMT
Copenhagen, Denmark  Mon - Fri, at 3:00 pm CET

US Daylight Savings Time begins: March 10, 2019
US Daylight Savings Time ends: November 3, 2019
Tokujo  5:30 - 6:15 am ET, COT.  1 period, 45 minutes 
Bogota, Colombia          Mon - Fri, at 5:30 am COT     
New York, USA             Mon - Fri, at 5:30 am EST     
Halifax, Canada           Mon - Fri, at 6:30 am AST     
Dublin, Ireland           Mon - Fri, at 10:30 am GMT    
Amsterdam, Netherlands    Mon - Fri, at 11:30 am CET
Colombia currently observes Colombia Time (COT) all year.
Shoshin: 6:00 - 8:00 am CET. 3 periods, 2 hours
Vancouver, Canada         Mon - Fri, at 9:00 pm PST     
Salt Lake City, USA       Mon - Fri, at 10:00 pm MST    
Dublin, Ireland           Mon - Fri, at 5:00 am GMT     
Amsterdam, Netherlands    Mon - Fri, at 6:00 am CET     
Copenhagen, Denmark       Mon - Fri, at 6:00 am CET  
CET Daylight Savings Time begins: March 31, 2019
CET Daylight Savings Time ends: October 27, 2019